Why can't I delete uploaded videos from inside the app?
To protect you. we deliberately do not allow the deletion of already uploaded video from with the app.
If you happen to be detained, or have your device confiscated while filming, you can be sure the videos you have already uploaded are safe in iCloud. They can only be deleted from iCloud by you, after securely logging in with your AppleID.